play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HR Cars 1 Ltd

At HR Cars 1 Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HR Cars 1 Ltd

HR Cars 1 Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommended.

    By Norzul I on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very responsive. Very good customer service, absolutely love the car, I am very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend H R cars to all family and friends. Also got an amazing price on extended warranty. 5 star.

    Reply from HR Cars 1 Ltd on 17/01/21

    Thank you very much for your Kind words. I hope the car serves you well. It gives us great satisfaction to know we have provided a excellent service to our customers.


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By Boyd B on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with. Good experience overall, he delivered the car from Leeds to durham the day I bought it. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood both the bad and good points of the car. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from HR Cars 1 Ltd on 08/01/21

    Thank you Boyd for your review. I hope you enjoy the car and it serves you well on all your adventures.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Nathan R on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and accommodating. Description was accurate and dealer was very forthcoming with any issues. Car was good value and priced competitively. They didn't rush us and were obviously interested in each car they sell as knowledge level of the model details and history was very good. Time will tell if car is ok long term but all good so far and would definitely recommend!

    Reply from HR Cars 1 Ltd on 31/12/20

    Thank you Nathan for your kinds words and I hope it serves you well and drives you to your wedding destination next year. Good luck with the wedding. I will be in touch to return the favour of business transaction with your company as well.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Adriaan D on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was skeptic delving into the used car world, but Hussain was very professional. The car was exactly as described and there were no surprises.

    Reply from HR Cars 1 Ltd on 22/08/19

    Thank you Adriaan for the review hope the car serves you well and good luck for your job hunting


  • 5

    Good experience, straight forward deal

    By Helen H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and always quick to answer any questions. Was already to collect when arranged


  • 5

    Highly recommended, and very helpful.

    By Philip W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very cautious about travelling to Yorkshire to look at an inexpensive car. When we saw the car, and met Hussein, we knew we had made a good choice. The car was better than described, and the whole process was stress free. We are delighted with the Audi, having used it for a couple of days in this dreadful weather, the hood is watertight, the engine and transmission smooth as silk, everything functions as it should. To say we are delighted is an understatement, we can highly recommend Hr Cars.

    Reply from HR Cars 1 Ltd on 13/06/19

    Hi Phil Thank your for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope you have plenty of enjoyable drives to Spain in it where you can really enjoy the car with the roof down.


  • 5

    Honest pleasant

    By Neville K on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasant fella .the experience was not what I was expecting it was more than I expected ..answered all my questions with honesty . If any my friends are looking for a good honest car I will definitely send them his way..Top man


  • 5

    Honest and professional seller

    By Hashim K on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service... very happy with the car. Mr Hussain was very professional throughout and gave an honest description of the car. Dont hesitate to buy off him, would surely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Hannah J on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic honest service. Fair price. Friendly and helpful advice. Whole experience was fast and effortless. I got to test drive the car beforehand which made it easier to decide whether the car I was purchasing was suitable for me. Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Smooth buying experience.

    By HiteshKumar B on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hussaine sent me WhatsApp video before I traveled down by train to buy the car from Hr Cars. Hussaine picked me up at the train station. Great customer service and answered any questions I had about the car before I traveled down. Seemed like a honest guy and showed me all paperwork before I bought the car. Drove the car back with no issues. Thanks Hussaine.